I can delete the link but with every reboot the link is created again. Within the settings I do not see a chance to deactivate that. How can I prevent TeamViewer from recreating that link?
See what's new at TeamViewer
Learn more about the latest feature we’ve released.
Discover quick, practical tips to get more out of TeamViewer each month.