Commercial use - Connection time out

Comments

• dmitriynikitin
    dmitriynikitin Posts: 0
    edited May 2021

Hi,

I'm using TeamViever just for personal purposes, however, I can't connect to my home PC. I did connected to a couple of my friends devices to help them, but it was not related to any commercial things.

Could you please check my ID **Do Not Post TeamViewer IDs** and unblock it?

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Dmitriy Nikitin

• Skaira
    Skaira Posts: 0

Please help, it blocks me every time asking for license. I dont use it for commercial purposes

• MARKSTEFFDESKTO
    MARKSTEFFDESKTO Posts: 1

I am fairly new to using TeamVIewer and recently the app has been timing me out with an error requesting I purchase a corporate license. I am using it personally and have friends who use it for free personally without any issue. Can someone please share how I can reset Teamviewer and start using it again?

Thanks

Mark S

• adaws
    adaws Posts: 2 ✭✭

Ok so merged usefully perhaps to other people having same problem and what you are supposed to do

I have successfully filled out PDF forms and sent which say update in 2 days but not a thing since

From the considerable number of posts not alone and a lost small voice amongst so many so easy to ignore

• Sekelin4
    Sekelin4 Posts: 1

I have 27 partners in my list of computers. It is only friends and relativs. Some very old, 90-92 years, others are blind. I help them with Desktops, Laptops, Tablets and Phones.

I also use Teamviewer in my local network to Raspberry Pi and my wife's Laptop and two Tablets.

Question 1: What shall I tell my friends?

Question 2: Why are you blocking my connections in the local network?

• Predator04
    Predator04 Posts: 1

I cant find a way to create a ticket. But i logged into my personal account at work and now it only allows me to stay signed into my accounts for 2 minutes before kicking me out.