Commercial use - Connection time out

Comments

• onurhasankus
    onurhasankus Posts: 2 ✭✭

My Account is the free account and it changed to bussiness account or something like that. I dont understand why? I saw some unknown names on the people in recent sessions section. Now i cannot connect my any computer. please someone help me.

• Broodolf
    Broodolf Posts: 2 ✭✭
    edited February 2023

Good day,

i have been using Teamviewer now for a couple of years, in the early days i used it a lot to acces my Desktop PC at home while i was in another city for work.

Nowerday i´m barely using teamviewer any more, just here and there to check sth. on my home pc (maybe 3-4 times a month) but stil everytime after like 1 minute i get kicked out of the connection and get asked to buy a license.

Is there anyway to get my account "unflagged" or whatever makes the algorithm think i use teamviwer in a commercial way ?

answers would be apreciated

Enjor your weekend everyone

PS: Sorry for my bad english

• I've had a free account for years and since a while now it won't connect any longer. It seems to think I'm commercial use, but this is strictly for personal use

• cokeman796
    cokeman796 Posts: 2 ✭✭
    edited February 2023

just want to help my family out that all( but it time out)

can some one help my

• mosesofak
    mosesofak Posts: 1
    edited February 2023

Been trying to contact support in regard to being flagged. Every time i make a ticket it will not submit. Everything is filled out correct and ready to go. But it won't submit. Tried following the link to unflag, that JeanK recently posted, and same thing. I fill out the form, everything is correct. But it won't finalize submission. It's almost like they just don't care about me unless I'm giving them money. Very frustrated. If there was a small fee for personal users, i would pay to get rid of the frustration.

• Cressla
    Cressla Posts: 8 ✭✭

• Cressla

• zavarehk
    zavarehk Posts: 1