This article applies to TeamViewer users with a Business-, Premium- or Corporate license.
If you are a holder of a TeamViewer license:
- You can remove the note that you are using a free license by activating your license on your account and sign in to your TeamViewer account in the Computers & Contacts list.
- If the license is already activated on your account, please make sure to be signed in with your TeamViewer account to your Computers & Contacts list.
How to activate your license
Please read this article about how to activate your license:
⚠Important note: if you are using an older version of TeamViewer (V13.0 or below) you may see the following under Help > About TeamViewer
License: Free/Trial Expired
Account License: Business/Premium/Corporate
Account License: Free
This is normal and expected behaviour. Only one of the fields needs to show a license for you to be licensed.
If you are using TeamViewer privately, but the software is saying, that the trial phase is expired, please read this article: