How to Make the Remote PC Screen Resolution Match the iPhone XS Max Screen Resolution?

Hello,

I am new to both the TeamViewer website and this community board.
I must say I am a big fan of TeamViewer, using the free, home version of it for about 7 years now. Having much user experience with it and liking the way it works in terms of controlling a remote PC, I have been thinking of buying a licensed version of it, so as to have my list of remote devices whose ID’s would never change. The only thing that holds me back from buying the licensed version of TeamViewer (which I think wouldn’t solve my issue) is that I can’t figure out and set, either on the remote PC or in the TeamViewer Client app on my local device (which currently is iPhone XS Max), the right resolution to make the remote PC screen image streamed match and properly fill out the entire screen of my iPhone XS Max. I have tried to find a solution in the Community prior to creating this topic, but since I had no luck in finding a solution to an issue that would be the same as mine (the only similar and solved issue concerning the resolution of the remote PC screen image I have managed to find was described here https://community.teamviewer.com/t5/General-Questions/Teamview-Screen/m-p/89776, although this issue concerning connecting from PC to PC, and not from iPhone to PC, where in my case I don’t have a solution in the form of the „Best Fit“ scaling option in my TeamViewer Client app for iPhone), I had to start this own topic of mine.