Commercial use - Connection time out

Comments

• rstime
    rstime Posts: 1

Dears,

I'm from Modena, Italy, and I use Teamviewer only for personal use, I’m not a professionist, and don't use teamviewer in my actual profession. I've several pc and virtual machine in my private house, but I'm only an amateur.
    I do not use Teamviewer for professional or commercial use but the program say me that there is an  suspect that I use it for professional or commercial use. What can I do?

• ruthan
    ruthan Posts: 1

Hello,
    i got false commercial use detection, how to fix it, i cant submit a ticket, because i do have comercial licence number..

• Hello,

I want to give some feedback on TeamViewer.

Problems:

Additional ideas and requests: please reset my license.

My system details (OS etc):windows 10 pro 64 bit

License: My trial lic has been expired i want to reset the license to home and personal use please give me some tips on this email id [personal mailaddress removed by moderator]

Regards,

Piyush gupta
  • lorrai
    lorrai Posts: 2

Good evening
    Having installed the commercial version by mistake, I can not, after uninstallation and reinstallation, have the free version.
    Every time I receive the notification saying "your trial version has expired" and therefore can not use the free version
    Could you help me to be able to use the free version again

thank you in advance
    cordially

• My name is Jorge Mattos I live in Brazil, I have a disease called ALS Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, I use a computer with an eye tracer, tobii eye 4c tracker, I just move the eyes, I help other remote patients by TeamViewer, I do not charge anything for the service, totally voluntary for free, I do not get paid for it, TeamViewer is giving a suspicious message of use! What can I do to prove that I do not use it for commercial purposes?

• barriere
    barriere Posts: 1