Highlighted
Posted by BDhelpdesk
Electron

Abort File Transfer Popup When Disconnecting When No File Transfer is Being Done

Since upgrading to Teamviewer 12, I occasionally I receive an "Abort File Transfer Pop Up" Window when disconnecting from a client computer when no file transfer has been initiated by me.  Has anyone seen this before?  The client is not on version 12 yet so wondering if that is the cause?