Accidentally dismissed v13 and now can't create a host

Announcements

We are currently experiencing issues with incoming phone calls.

In case you need to reach the TeamViewer service teams, please submit a ticket or browse our Community for help. 

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Highlighted
Posted by
Henagon

Accidentally dismissed v13 and now can't create a host

I wanted to create a new host for our clients.  There were two options in the design and deploy section - upgrade to v14 and upgrade to v13 (we're currently on 12).  I chose to upgrade to v14 and dismissed the option to upgrade to v13.  I didn't realise 14 was in preview.  I now want a v3 host but i cannot for the life of me find an option to create one...

Help is apreciated