Announcements

Enjoy your weekend!


If you want to read our latest blog post, click here.

Highlighted
Posted by
Henagon

I deleted my account.

Hi there. How I can restore my account.

1 Reply
1 Reply
Highlighted
Posted by Moderator Moderator
Moderator

Re: I deleted my account.

Hi @AndreyZhdankin1 ,

Thank you for your post.

When deleting your TeamViewer account, your entire account - including all the data it contains - will be permanently deleted. This includes all of the groups you own and the computers and contacts inside them. Unfortunately, this data cannot be recovered later.

Please create new account again.

I apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
Yuri