Team viewer used to leavea pop up message on my screen after someone had disconnected from remotely viewing my computer. I liked this because it allowed me to be sure no one was abusing their access to my system. Now I've noticed there is no notification left anymore. Did someone disable this or was the feature removed? Can I re-enable it? I can't seem to figure out how if I can.