we use the scheduler for organizing recurrent meetings. Under the list with the scheduled meetings there is the button for deleting meetings.
When I mark a meeting and click "delete", it's gone... (forever...)
This is a problem! There is no further question if really should be deleted. Here it can happen quickly that wrong meetings are deleted.
1) Please implement a demand if the meeting should be deleted.
2) Is it possible to protect individual meetings against deletion?
Probably it would be better not to delete in the list (with the delete button on the bottom). It would be safer when users habe to open with the edit-button a scheduled entry for deleting. And on this second screen appears the delete button.