Posted by alister
Henagon

Confirmation on close of session

The amount of times I have accidentally closed a session when I didn't mean to...

Can there be an option to have a confirmation when you click on the close X in the top toolbar?  (to the left of the home button).  This would mean less instances of accidentally closing the session, and having to re-initiate the whole connection process.

I think this would be best to be configurable, as not all users would necessarily like this option.