How can I disable the alert messages in my Computers & Contacts list?

0% helpful (0/2)

The alert messages in the Computers & Contacts list are part of the monitoring checks. They are integrated into the TeamViewer full version. You can deactivate the alert messages in the TeamViewer settings.

To deactivate the alert messages, click on Extras | Options | Advanced and deactivate the Enable integrated system health checks box.

deactivate-integrated-system-health-checks_EN.png

For more information about the monitoring checks, see "How to use the monitoring checks integrated into TeamViewer?".

Version history
Revision #:
2 of 2
Last update:
‎31 Mar 2017, 8:39 AM
Updated by:
 
Contributors