Teamviewer 13 on Ubuntu - completely white windows

Hi!

I've been using Teamviewer for quite a few years now. Recently (after upgrading to TV13) I've experienced a problem where TV starts with completely white windows. The functionality is (somewhat) there since I was able to open up the Computers & Contacts window by knowing where the button was as seen from the image below.

TeamViewer 13 White Windows

I've had this problem before - a few days ago. It disappeared after some time (I can't recall if it was a reboot that fixed it) but now it's back.

Things I've tried:

• Simply closing TV13 and restarting
    • No effect
  • Stoping and starting the daemon
    • The result is different, but not really usableTV13 Windows after daemon restart
  • Using TV (on my phone) to login to the laptop in question here
    • Everything worked as expected, except that the thing that's usually all colorful in the corner was all white (on both host and guest)
  • Killing the process on the process manager
    • No improvement 
    • If I did this after closing the daemon, I get the bugged out license agreement TV started after stopped daemon
    • After that, I'm treated to a slightly different, but still set of windows After Agreeing to license
  • Starting TV from the console
    • teamviewer

Init...
      CheckCPU: SSE2 support: yes
      Checking setup...
      Launching TeamViewer ...
      Starting network process (no daemon)
      Network process already started (or error)
      Launching TeamViewer GUI ...

• Rebooting Ubuntu
    • No change (only tried once, though)
  • Launching into a computer 
    • In some instance, I can see some of the names of the computers I've got in the list
    • I used that to navigate to the "Log in to this computer" menu and successfully managed to do that
    • This results in an unusable situation, however: Session itselfSession itself
  • Look at teamviewer info
    • teamviewer info

TeamViewer 13.0.6634 (DEB)

TeamViewer ID: 724795826