Hi all, i am abroad for 2 weeks and can not connect to my PC since for some reason is waiting for confirmation by the user. It was never set in this way, at least until version 12 was running. This is the first time I try with version 13. Is there a way to change that setting remotely being the owner of the account and the group the PC is associated to?
If it can help I can access another PC in the same LAN of the lost PC.