I am getting "No license moves left" ...

dikeosp
dikeosp Posts: 1
edited July 2021 in General questions

Newbie here.

There is probably a simple fix to this, but I am not sure how to go about to fix it. Any help would be appreciated!

Best Answers

• Ying_Q
    Ying_Q Posts: 2,554 Moderator
    edited July 2021 Answer ✓

Hi @dikeosp and @ThiagoX6,

Thank you for contacting us.

Can you kindly contact TeamViewer support team for license moves reset please via TeamViewer support page.

Meanwhile, kindly login to TeamViewer management console with your license account and check again the moves please.

If you would like to deactivate any registered ID, please select Deactivate.

Hope it would be helpful.

Best,

Ying

Community Moderator/中文社区管理员

Answers

• When i try to deactivate any of the ID, i have this error "no license moves left".

• Natascha
    Natascha Posts: 1,591 Moderator

Hi @GoldenWeb 

Thank you for your post. 

Can you please send me your email address in a private message?

I may then ask somebody to follow up. 

Thank you in advance and have a great day. 

All the best,
    Natascha

German Community moderator 💙 Moderatorin der deutschsprachigen Community

• Thank you very much! 

• I Try to Deactivate device to log in from other Device but its Not Work

why no any slove for this problem 

• Ying_Q

Hi @khaled112 

Thank you for your post.

Can you kindly contact TeamViewer Support Team or raise a Ticket regarding the discussion and assistance about your licence moves please. 

Best Regards.

Ying_Q

• are you serious , No one answers the phone. I have been trying for almost a year ,And actually this problem is very old, strange why it is not fixed yet

Please help with the solution,You embarrassed me at work

• Please reset my moves .

• PJEAN
    PJEAN Posts: 1

hello im having the same issue "No license moves left" from my teamviewer account

• I am also facing the same issue can you reset the move for me ?