Posted by driver111
Henagon

Commercial use alert every few weeks.. its driving me crazy.

I only use teamviewer to connect to my computers when I'm out of town.

This is probably the 8th time in a row this has happened now. I'm not doing anything dodgy i'm literally just remoting in to my home security pc and my study computer. 
Waiting 2 weeks to get the commerical use alert removed to use it again is annoying and within a couple of weeks it comes back. ARGH.
Cant something be done, teamviers commercial detection doesnt work.

Posted by Photosthanh
Digon

Teamviewer was expired

I'm a student, i try to creat account free but i don't know why it show on display " teamviewer trial and 1 day remaining " please help me check my account. I use teamviewer for control my laptop of studing some time i control laptop of sister for help her because my specialized is IT. 

Thanks

Posted by Moderator Moderator
Solution

Re: Teamviewer was expired

Hello @Photosthanh,

Thank you for your message.

You will need to fill out the personal verification form.

You will find all the information you need in our Knowledge Base article here: Why do I see TeamViewer trial - 'Your trial period has expired'?

I hope this could help. If not, do not hesitate to ask your questions here.

Cheers

Jean

French Community Moderator
Did my reply answer your question ? Accept it as a solution to help others.
Find this helpful ? Say thanks by clicking on the Thumbs Up button.
Posted by Photosthanh
Digon

Thanks yous for repply my trouble but I can't find verification form. Please give me verification form. I still waiting for you because mt account have been lock ( 0 day remaining ).

Posted by gboy8510
Photon

Declaration of Personal Use