This part you are referring to, says that if you share this group with user B (with full control permission), user B will automatically have easy access set up for this group as well. The easy access is a transferable function.
I hope this could help. If not, do not hesitate to ask your questions here.
French Community Moderator Did my reply answer your question ? Accept it as a solution to help others. Find this helpful ? Say thanks by clicking on the Thumbs Up button.