Hello BIAPRO If I am right, the ID of your Teamviewer is connected to your computer and not to your Teamviewer account. That is why if you delete Teamviewer and reinstall it you still get the same Teamviewer ID. I hope this helps. Thank you for using Teamviewer.
... View more