I'm using the free version to access another PC. When I finish the session a popup window appears on the other PC saying something like This was a TeamViewer Session etc. The problem is that when I leave the session this popup window interferes with the program I'm running on the other PC. If I upgrade to the Remote Access licence, can you tell me if there a popup window left when I leave a session? I want to be able to leave the other PC without the popup showing. Thanks!
... View more