" Once this window is closed, the information is gone. It doesn't exist in the main log. " Yes apparently I confirm this and it's really not cool. In fact I forgot to block file transfer while I gave access to my machine to someone and I know he opened file transfer because I was warned about it when I closed his session. But I did close the Filetransfer EventLog too fast and so I don't know if he actually downloaded something or not ... This should really be in the log file!
... View more