teamviewer.com link icon
or
Ask The Community

Not getting proper support at support.teamviewer.com

Alii
Alii Posts: 12 ✭✭
edited August 2021 in General Questions

Hello ,


I raised a ticket (moderator edit: please do not post private information), 12 days ago, and I have not getting any proper support. 

I want to escalate this ticket and get this ticket handled by an atleast better technician. 

Please someone tell me how can I escalate this ticket?


Regards

Alii

Answers

  • AlenaC
    AlenaC Posts: 821 Moderator

    Hi @Alii

    thanks for your post. Sorry for the caused inconveniences. I have escalated your case and our dedicated department will contact you as soon as possible

    Thank in advance for your patience

    Best, Alena

    Spanish Community Moderator :)

  • Alii
    Alii Posts: 12 ✭✭

    Have you escalated it ?

    I am still getting stupid replies on my case.

  • Alii
    Alii Posts: 12 ✭✭

    Please can a proper educated technician handle this case.

  • AlenaC
    AlenaC Posts: 821 Moderator

    Thank you for your answer. It seems that the resolution time of this case is taking longer than expected and we apologise. Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

    Best, Alena

    Spanish Community Moderator :)

  • Alii
    Alii Posts: 12 ✭✭

    Seriously, Is there no one competent enough to handle my ticket in the whole company?

    The support is worse I have ever faced in my life

  • Alii
    Alii Posts: 12 ✭✭

    Can anybody please tell me how do I escalate this ticket.

    I keep getting stupid replies on top of more stupid replies.

    Anybody please...

  • Alii
    Alii Posts: 12 ✭✭

    "You have to try with another ISP and update us." - Ahsan zatte


    This incompetent wants me to change the ISP because the teamviewer is not working.

  • Alii
    Alii Posts: 12 ✭✭

    How absurd, preposterous and rediculous is that?

  • AlenaC
    AlenaC Posts: 821 Moderator

    Hi @Alii

    thanks for your answer. We are sorry that you did not receive at first the support you were expecting and are glad that our experts are now in contact with you.

    We apologize for the inconvenience caused and hope that it gets resolved soon

    Best, Alena

    Spanish Community Moderator :)