teamviewer.com link icon
or
Ask The Community

Selection glitch? (Persistent checkmark affect move/organize devices)

On Teamviewer Management Console, when I do select some Computers to be organized on another group, those kept their checkmark (selection) after the action (move), even if I go to that group, I will see those still check marked.

Then If I do select another computers for another group, action will move these and those others already selected and moved.

Why old selection still active after action? What is that? a glitch?

I'm using Chrome latest version, everything else works fine so far.

Thanks for any help.