How do you revoke access for someone in TeamViewer?
My brother and I were learning about the features with TeamViewer 12. He gave me access to his computer by assigning it to my account. He created a password for his computer so the random password didn't have to be used. He then reassigned it back to his account, as a test. After he did this, I could still login and control his computer. I found where I can delete the access to his computer by deleting it from my list, but what I'm trying to find is where my brother can delete my access from his side. It seems to be more logical from the person who granted access to the computer to revoke the access.
Is this possible? We looked through all the options and didn't see anything obvious other than changing the password.