V12 with corporate license still shows *expired*
I upgraded to v12 with a corporate license from an expired v9 commercial trial install. Even after I logged in to my corporate account, the Help/About still shows expired. This bugs me because I still get a pop up on occassion saying that my license is expired if it takes a second or two longer for my account to login.
Why doesn't the corporate license fix this?