teamviewer.com link icon
or
Ask The Community

Whitelist bug

I added my ID to a remote system out of curiosity. I later deleted it, and was no longer able to connect to the system because it said I was on the blacklist, which I was not. Deleting a whitelist entry should mean just that; it should have no impact/relevence to the blacklist.

v13.1.3206 on Ubuntu, both ends.

Best Answer

Answers

  • qW4wJ8met4qW4wJ8met4 Posts: 9
    Cheers Scotty, I do believe you're right. I can't say that it's entirely obvious to the average use though.
Sign In or Register to comment.