Hi,
when I disconnect from a client it leaves a big message in there and people get confused what to do. How to set it such way that when I disconnect it does not leave any messages on the client comp.? Using private/free version.
regards
B
Hi tywiesz,
This message is a part of the free version.The only way to get rid of this message would be to buy a license sorry.
-Scotty
Join us at FastForward on Oct 14 and make this the last time you fix it.
Learn more about the latest feature we’ve released.
Discover quick, practical tips to get more out of TeamViewer each month.