Accidentally dismissed v13 and now can't create a host

Options

I wanted to create a new host for our clients.  There were two options in the design and deploy section - upgrade to v14 and upgrade to v13 (we're currently on 12).  I chose to upgrade to v14 and dismissed the option to upgrade to v13.  I didn't realise 14 was in preview.  I now want a v3 host but i cannot for the life of me find an option to create one...

Help is apreciated