is there the possibility to logout (in local) when application shuts down? If i close tw and then I reopen it, I'am already logged in and someone could see my remote connections...
Thank you for your message.
If you want to ensure the software doesn't reconnect automatically with your account after restarting it, please untick the box as displayed below when you log in:
With this setup, the password will be asked after restarting the software.
I hope this could help. If not, do not hesitate to ask your questions here.
It was very trivial
Sorry but I hadn't thought about the login vew, thank you very much.
Don't worry - it happens to everybody! :-)
We are looking forward to seeing you posting in the Community again!
Have a nice day.