Good afternoon, we bought the TeamViewer, it is normal to appear "demo version" "license has expired" in the settings?
Thanks for posting!
Yes, this is normal. Your licence is carried on your account, so if you log out it will go back to the trial version until you log in again.
Business licence holders will see the opposite where their account is "Free"
As long as one of these spaces shows a licence, the licence is in use.
On my account I still have a worning saying "5 DAYS REMAINING", this is very stressing because I understand that I will have to pay again.
How to fix this properly?
This is not broken. This is normal and expected behaviour.
Only one of the Fields under "Help" > "About TeamViewer" needs to show a license. As long as you are logged in, you will not lose your license and you will not have to pay again.
If there was an issue, we would display it on the front of the software. But you can see when you sign in that the "Trial" message goes away because your license has taken effect.
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!