Auto-reconnect after a remote reboot no longer works?
Hi all, I'm a registered user running the latest full version V13 on my end and my remote clients are using the QS version. It seems that whenever I initiate a remote reboot of a machine I can no longer auto-connect back to that machine, the remote user needs to authorise the connection again and it's a pain. Previoulsly, if I initiated a remote reboot of a computer I was automatically connected back to it after hitting the "Reconnect" button. As anything changed? Am I doing something wrong/diffferent than before?
Thank you all for your time and support,