Teamviewer fraud

To whom this may interest,

So not to long ago someone with faul intent used my computer by remote access. 

Just to keep things short. Is there any way I could check or the support team could check for the origin(source) of a certain established connection?

This person let me install the black window driver so that he could go his way on my computer. I'm somewhat new to teamviewer so I just followed his steps. Yes I know this is a very stupid action of mine to let a stranger access on my computer. But I have known him for quite sometime, so therefore trusted him. He hijacked my google password database and thus logged into my e-mail and PayPal and so forth. 

Are teamviewer connections saved or recorded for security reasons? Since I'm trying to get my stolen money back on PayPal.but it's really difficult since the only proof I have are chat loggs. 

Anyway I hope I was clear enough about this.

Kind regards,

Casper

Best Answer

Answers

• I called for service in april 6,2018 and as of July 9th ,2018 the money the guy had me spent was well over $3,500. i have dates, times and names (if they are true).

I just want to track these people down and get my money back. They tried to refund my $44300 back but the dummy put $3,000 in my bank account. Then he had me runing all over town for Steam, ITunes, Google Play debit cards for me to reimburse hem back the overage. Well, once tht was to be done, they kept telling me I needed to get $500, then $1,000 and another $1000 in cards for some interstate taxes and some kind of federal regist. fee. Now my rent is wa past due and I'd like my money to pay my landlord. I've been living here for 30 years with no tenant issues.

Here are some names given: [information removed by moderator]

[information removed by moderator]

[information removed by moderator]and [information removed by moderator] in the refund dept.These 2 promised my I would get my money last week.