Sorry about my english...I have the Corporate Licence, and i would like to know what happend when i start four sessions simultaneously.1. The fourth session will be block...or2. There will be an additional cost... Help, please.
When all three channels are used, and a fourth user attempts the connection, they are presented with a pop-up message informing them of no available channels and requesting they wait until a channel is available.
Additional channels can be purchased by calling our licensing team if you run into this frequently.
Hope this helps!
Japanese Community (日本語コミュニティ) | Chinese Community （中文社区） | German Community (Deutschsprachig) | French Community (Communauté française) | English Community | Spanish Community (Comunidad española)