Highlighted
Posted by StephanK
Trigon

Where can I stop TeamViewer show Zugriffsrechte?

When connecting to some servers, TeamViewer 12 shows an additional dialog Zugriffrechte, that shows what I can do and what not.

Since I know the most servers I connect to and just want to do, I dislike this additional dialog very much. It pops up at the first connect, then when I choose to switch the user, then again when I log on with my user.

Additionally I cant get rid of it with one key press (ESCAPE), no I need the mouse or ALT-F4. I mean are system designed these days to prepare me to typists world challenge? Is there a price for admins with most ineffective mouseclicks a day? I want to apply.

Hope someone can help.