I am using teamviewer on a linux PC at home and at my parents and inlaws to offer them help as needed.
I recently upgraded to Teamviewer 13 on all these installations.
On linux I can find no way to revert back to the old UI on linux after I was asked to try out the new UI.
How do I do that ? On Windows one can apparently use a checkbox in the options menu to go back to the old UI, but on Linux that checkbox is not available in the options menu at all.
And apparently there is no way to transfer files using teamviewer 13 and the new UI ?
And is there a way to revert back to the old UI with teamviewer 13 on Linux ?
I am running the current version 13.0.5693 and there is no option checkbox in the options dialog to do so.