Highlighted
Posted by
Henagon

teamviewer 13 beta accidental auto upgrade

Hi!

We have a problem here that auto upgrade was set in taemviewer policy to major versions. We are not interested in moving to version 13 but all the clients have been updatet to 13 beta. I undesrstand that now we need to downgrade all the hosts and it's quite a challenge to do this. Is there time limit how long it's possible to use teamviewer 13 beta till it stops working? 

 

Best regards,

 

Rene

1 Reply
Highlighted
Posted by
Electron

Re: teamviewer 13 beta accidental auto upgrade

I have the same problem and it has created an issue. Using it for my mom and it upgraded itself but not on our end as it will end the free version. How do I undo this automatic update.