Can i delete my account and stsrt afresh because i used my work laptop to sign up for the free account now the account is linked to my work laptop
Hello @FayeL,
Sure, here is how to proceed:
Join us at FastForward on Oct 14 and make this the last time you fix it.
Learn more about the latest feature we’ve released.
Discover quick, practical tips to get more out of TeamViewer each month.