Bulk User Editing through User Management no longer an option
Up until yesterday, I was able to perform bulk user editing of users to set their permissions and options. Now the only option I have is to Remove Selected.
This is what I used to have as an option under tools where I can "change selected"
Now I have to edit each user individually, and I no longer have access to some of the options which I had before.