Hi there. How I can restore my account.
Hi @AndreyZhdankin1 ,
Thank you for your post.
When deleting your TeamViewer account, your entire account - including all the data it contains - will be permanently deleted. This includes all of the groups you own and the computers and contacts inside them. Unfortunately, this data cannot be recovered later.
Please create new account again.
I apologize for any inconvenience caused.
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!