Commercial use - Connection time out

Comments

• TP11
    TP11 Posts: 1

I recently installed TeamViewer for personal use and not really paying much attention when I was installing selected Commercial Use.  I am new to TeamViewer and not using for commercial use at all, only to connect to my personal comptuers between vacation home and home.  I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling and it is still giving me the same trial version expired and won't let me connect.  How can I get this fixed?  Any help would be greatly appreciated. [removed by moderator - please do not spam support reps/employees/other community users with unnecessary @'s]

• szabijr
    szabijr Posts: 1
    I have tv in computer and in my phones, but when i log in from phone than i have few min and lost the connection because the program write i want use for bussines , but i want only control my computer from my phone, what can i make ? Please help me. Sorry for the bad english i hope anyone understand and can help me.

Thanks !
  • Hello, getting the dreaded message of suspected commerical usage (I'm using teamviewer to help my elderly parents) .

The form at the link below doesn't work. After filling out all the data correctly, it asks to enter re-captcha on the page and there is no re-captcha displayed on any of my browsers on desktop. I've tried Firefox, Chrome and IE.

https://www.teamviewer.com/en/support/commercial-use-suspected/

Please help.

• sornord
    sornord Posts: 16

Don't think it will make much difference.  I filled it out two weeks ago and nothing.  Was a week before that before they even told me to fill out the form.  I had to move on to other apps because, although everything is and always was in-home/personal use, I couldn't wait around any longer to get things done.

• vice86
    vice86 Posts: 17