Highlighted
Posted by
Henagon

Message about old client version

Every time I connect to a client who has an old version of TV, I get a message about it, but I just can’t close this message, because there is only a “learn how” button that opens a page in my browser. This is incredibly annoying! Can I somehow remove this message? Or at least close it without opening any links.

1 Reply
1 Reply
Highlighted
Posted by Moderator Moderator
Moderator

Re: Message about old client version

Hello @godsmack,

Thank you for your message and welcome to the TeamViewer Community! 🙌

You will find all the information about this topic here: Connect to older versions 

Best regards

Jean

French Community Moderator

If my reply answered your question, help out other users and click the Accept as a Solution button below. ✅
You can also say thanks by clicking on the Thumbs Up button!
Thanks for being an active member of our Community!