Teamviewer Business - When I format my PC, it creates new license. But it's the same machine - why it assumes I moved li

Highlighted
Posted by
Henagon

Teamviewer Business - When I format my PC, it creates new license. But it's the same machine - why it assumes I moved li

I have Teamviewer Business 11 License.

I only use the same 3 computers t manage my clients.

But, every 1 year, I fully format my computers.

When I reinstall Teamviewer, it assumes always I am moving my license.

The point is: it says I can only make 2 more "moves". How can I make this the right way, so Teamviewer "knows" it's the same 3 machines always and stop saying I am moving my licenses?

I want to be able to format the computers evry year, but now I can not keep doing it because it says I only can move it two more times.

Doesn't TeamViewer have a way of proofing that it's been always the same computers and allow me to do this withouth conidering I am moving my license?