Some time ago an employee left the company. Hence I deleted his user under our Teamviewer account.
This week he rejoined the company and I wanted to created a new user in the Management Console, but I get the error notification that the user is already in use. But when searching through all users, I don't find the user nor his email address anywhere.
1. How can I reactivate his user?
2. When deleting a user, Teamviewer clearly still keeps a trace of it. Why? This serves no purpose, true?
Thanks for your post and welcome to the Community.
Great questions! Let me try to answer you :)
First of all for the full overview: You may find this article helpful: All about the TeamViewer company profile
For your question 1:
For your question 2:
I hope this info answers your questions :-)