Posted by Orestis
Photon

Going to previous Version with Business edition

I own a business edition of TeamViewer and I upgraded to the latest version few days ago. Now I want to go back to the old version for some reasons. If I delete the current TeamViewer application from my local PC and Download again the older version will I lose the business edition?