We have purchased a license "Business", entered in the TeamViewer management console, to install the license. Then I installed the program on this computer, it was a ID [please do not post TeamViewer IDs]. Then I went into the management console and assigned the license for this computer. Four hours later I ran the program on one computer, now his ID has changed and is shown as [please do not post TeamViewer IDs] I didn't change the computer during this time. But already lost one of the ten transfer of license.