Hello, is there any easy way how to disable this feature?
If you don't want to use the trusted device feature, you can enable Two-Factor-Authentication as an alternative.
No that is not the way.... I just need to disable this feature for servicecamp users because if they delete their cookies they have to add their computer to trusted devices again. And this is the problem.
Or is there any other solution?