I am having this issue again. My account has all of a sudden decided to think I'm on business upgrade use which I'm not, I'm using it for personal needs. It will connect for a min then I get booted and it shows I've been blocked
I am now unable to access my phone to my pc.
My team viewer ID is [removed per Community Guidelines] on my phone.
My TeamViewer id is [removed per Community Guidelines] on the Pc I can't access.
Can you Please fix this, not sure why I have been fine for over a year now and now this starts?
See what's new at TeamViewer
Learn more about the latest feature we’ve released.
Discover quick, practical tips to get more out of TeamViewer each month.