Can you delete this account with all the data saved on it? This is the one I'm writing from, I've already deleted my TeamViewer account, but I accidentally created this one...
And what if that button is missing?
On my German Management Console site i do not have the button shown in the video. I want to delete my account too, but there is no link or button in "Profileinstellungen".
Hi @sodragon97_14,
It's sad to see you are leaving!
You will find how to delete your TeamViewer account and all its data here:
📄 Delete TeamViewer Account
We hope you see you soon posting in our Community!
/JeanK
Join us at FastForward on Oct 14 and make this the last time you fix it.
Learn more about the latest feature we’ve released.
Discover quick, practical tips to get more out of TeamViewer each month.