Removal of information screen at first logon when Teamviewer Host is installed
Removal of information screen at first logon when Teamviewer Host is installed.
I created an unattended installation for teamviewer containing the setup, en connected quicksupport settings and the teamviewer settings (.reg) file. All is working fine but when a user logs on for the first time to a system where this is installed, they will get an information screen with the ID and where to find the teamviewer program (system tray). Is there a way to skip this for all users? We do not need the information provided unless we ask for it and at that point we will need to explain to the user where to look. Maybe I can add a setting as default saying 'do not show dialog' so this is alreadt set before the first screen appears?