This is my scenario: I installed teamviewer to PC A and PC B, I login to those PCs. Now PC B is no longer in my possession, how will I remove my account in PC B even without using PC B. Is this possible?
Thanks for posting.
You can sign out active logins in the management console under the "Active Logins" tab. This will make sure you are no longer signed in on that device and that they cannot access your contacts list.
Other than that, just remove the computer from your contacts list so you don't need to see it online anymore.
does "Other than that, just remove the computer from your contacts list so you don't need to see it online anymore." means I will be logged out from PC B?
I tried the first option, would this mean I won't be logged-in to that PC anymore?
Option 1 signs you out on the remote device.
Option 2 will just remove it from your contacts list so you cannot see it anymore (No effect on remote side)
I tried option 1, but I can still see it on my contact list as online.
I still got a notification that PC B has signed in. It means my account is still active on that machine.
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!